Boston Terrier Club Of Western Washington

Club Officers

President Diana Terry
Dterry5858@aol.com
253-445-0876

Vice President Jeanne Bertsch
dbertsch51@comcast.net
206-295-8664

Treasurer Rayschelle Stern
raychelle@comcast.net
360-428-7676

Secretary/ Membership Helen Johnson
claypup@comcast.net
360-692-1440 

Board Members: Shirley Stiles
histiles@comcast.net
360-336-2907


Julie Monta
ljmonta@yahoo.com
360-357-9518 

  Rayschelle Stern
raychelle@comcast.net
360-428-7676

Rescue Committee Vicki Brunell
vickalus@gmail.com
425869-2297
Ways and Means Julie Monta
ljmonta@yahoo.com
360-357-9518

Show Chairperson Diana Terry
Dterry5858@aol.com
253-445-0876 

Hospitality


Webmaster Jani Martin
Info@EQBostons.com
509-216-6002 
Facebook
Page
Candy Oliver
candyoliver@gmail.com
360-556-5437

Trophy Chairperson Merrilee Burgess
Merrileeburgess@aol.com

Sunshine Chairperson

Agility Chairperson and
Boston Barker Editor
Helen Johnson
claypup@comcast.net
360-692-1440

Website Builder